logo Totino-Grace Totino-Grace

Football: Boys 9A Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 01-25-20)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Comments
Friday, Aug 23, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Away vs. Stillwater  Stillwater High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Game  7:00PM  Lakeville South  Totino-Grace High School
Jim Totino Stadium
 
     
 
(Date & Time Changed from )
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Lakeville South  Totino-Grace High School
Jim Totino Stadium
 
     
 
 (Date Changed to 08-27-19)
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School       
 
6 Quarters will be played.
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-16-19)
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Blaine  Blaine High School       
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Centennial  Fridley Middle School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Osseo  Osseo High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 10, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Champlin Park  Champlin Park High School       
 
Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019
Game  4:00PM  Away vs. Cretin-Derham Hall  Cretin-Derham Hall High School