logo Elk River High School Elk River High School

Tennis: Girls Varsity Fall 2019 Schedule

    (as of 12-15-19)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location  Leaves  Comments
Friday, Aug 16, 2019
Scrimmage  9:00AM  Away vs. Brainerd  Brainerd HS       
 
Forestview Middle School
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Armstrong  Elk River High School       
 
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2019
Match  10:00AM  Osseo  Elk River High School       
 
Saturday, Aug 24, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Elk River High School       
 
Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka HS  3:00PM     
 
Thursday, Aug 29, 2019
Tri  8:00AM  Away vs. Princeton,
Forest Lake 
Princeton High School  7:00AM     
 
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Totino-Grace  Totino-Grace High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 5, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Blaine  Elk River High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 7, 2019
Invitational  TBD  Away vs. Duluth East  Duluth East HS       
 
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Park Center  Elk River High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 12, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School       
 
 (Rescheduled to 09-16-19)
Saturday, Sep 14, 2019
Invitational  8:00AM  Away vs. Eagan  Eagan High School  7:15AM     
 
Monday, Sep 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School  3:00PM     
 
 (Rescheduled from 09-12-19)
Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Rogers  Elk River High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 19, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Spring Lake Park  Elk River High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 21, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Elk River High School       
 
Monday, Sep 23, 2019
Scrimmage  4:00PM  Wayzata  Elk River High School       
 
Thursday, Sep 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Centennial  Elk River High School       
 
Saturday, Sep 28, 2019
Invitational  9:00AM  Multiple Schools  Elk River High School       
 
Thursday, Oct 3, 2019
Sectional Tournament  4:00PM  TBD  Elk River High School       
 
Team
Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019
Sectional Tournament  8:00AM  Away vs. Section Meet  Daytona Tennis/Racquet Center       
 
Individuals and Doubles
Wednesday, Oct 9, 2019
Section Semi-finals  4:00PM  Princeton  Elk River High School       
 
TEAM
Saturday, Oct 12, 2019
Section Finals  TBD  TBD  Elk River High School       
 
Team Finals
Monday, Oct 14, 2019
Section Finals  TBD  Away vs. Section Meet  DISC (Duluth Indoor Sports Center)       
 
Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. State Tournament  Baseline Tennis Center  7:00AM     
 
Team
Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019
State Tournament  TBD  Away vs. State Tournament  Baseline Tennis Center  9:00AM