logo Elk River High School Elk River High School
Tennis Boys JV Schedule    (as of 11-21-18)
 
Type  Time  Opponent  Location 
Wednesday, Apr 3, 2019
Scrimmage  TBD  Away vs. Wayzata  Wayzata HS         
Thursday, Apr 4, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Andover  Andover High School         
Tuesday, Apr 9, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Centennial  Centennial High School         
Thursday, Apr 11, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Park Center  Park Center High School         
Saturday, Apr 13, 2019
Match  10:00AM  St. Cloud Tech,
St. Paul Harding,
Washburn 
Elk River High School         
Tuesday, Apr 16, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Blaine  Elk River High School         
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Coon Rapids  Elk River High School         
Tuesday, Apr 23, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Osseo  Elk River High School         
Thursday, Apr 25, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Anoka  Anoka High School         
Friday, Apr 26, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Away vs. Maple Grove  Maple Grove High School         
Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  NWSC vs. Andover,
Anoka,
Armstrong,
Blaine,
Centennial,
Champlin Park,
Coon Rapids,
Elk River,
Irondale,
Maple Grove,
Osseo,
Park Center,
Spring Lake Park,
Totino-Grace 
Coon Rapids High School         
Conference Tournament  8:00AM  NWSC vs. Andover,
Anoka,
Armstrong,
Blaine,
Centennial,
Champlin Park,
Coon Rapids,
Elk River,
Irondale,
Maple Grove,
Osseo,
Park Center,
Spring Lake Park,
Totino-Grace 
Anoka High School         
Tuesday, Apr 30, 2019
Match  4:00PM  Champlin Park  Elk River High School         
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Match  4:00PM  TBD  Elk River High School